Home » Media » Press contacts

Press contacts

CERN

Arnaud Marsollier
1211 Geneva 23, Switzerland
Phone: +41 22 767 4101
Email: arnaud.marsollier@cern.ch

EMBL

Iris Kruijen
Meyerhofstraße 1
69117 Heidelberg, Germany
Phone: +49 6221 387 8443
Email: iris.kruijen@embl.de

ESA

Pal A. Hvistendahl
ESA Head Office
8-10 Mario Nikis
75738 Paris Cedex 15, France
Phone: +33 1 5369 7158
Email: pal.hvistendahl@esa.int

ESO

Richard Hook
Karl-Schwarzschild-Straße 2
85748 Garching bei München, Germany
Phone: +49 89 3200 6655
Email: rhook@eso.org

ESRF

Delphine Chenevier
71, avenue des Martyrs – CS 40220
38043 Grenoble Cedex 09, France
Phone: +33 476 88 26 04
Email: delphine.chenevier@esrf.fr

European XFEL

Bernd Ebeling
Holzkoppel 4
22869 Schenefeld, Germany
Phone: +49 40 8998 6921
Email: bernd.ebeling@xfel.eu

EUROfusion

Petra Nieckchen
Head of Communications Office
Boltzmannstr. 2, 85748 Garching, Germany
Phone: +49 89 3299 4123
Email: petra.nieckchen@euro-fusion.org

ILL

Françoise Vauquois
71, avenue des Martyrs
38000 Grenoble, France
Phone: +33 476 207107
Email: vauquois@ill.fr